Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Regina Ski Club. To contact us please feel free to phone or email the president or individual directors and program coordinators as listed below.

Mailing Address: Box 551 Regina SK S4P 3A3

Board of Directors

Elected for the 2023-2024 season at the AGM – March 13 2023

President Dale Hjertaas 306.584.2835
Vice.President Yens Pedersen 306.540.3111
Secretary Linda Lyster 306.529.4767
Treasurer Dave Safnuk 306.543.9877 [email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Valerie Biden 306.550.9361
Membership Dorothy Josephson 306.529.3229
Social Leona Spruyt 306.529.5397
Communications/Publicity Karen Hardy 471.231.0222
Nordic Facilities Gregg Brewster 306.535.8213
Alpine Recreational Brent Rosbrook 306.535.7828
Nordic Tours Kim Smith 306.540.6767
Webmaster Dave Wessel 306.586.2301
Member at Large Jacqueline Roy 306.531.5769


Program Directors

Appointed to the Board of Directors by the programs in autumn of the ski season – this is the list as of April 2023

Alpine Adaptive Gord Poulton 306.536.4958 [email protected]
Alpine Racing (RART and Nancy Greene) Kelly Lucas [email protected]
Biathlon VACANT [email protected]
Nordic Youth Programs David Brock [email protected]

Other Program Coordinators

Volunteers – this is the list as of April 2023

Jackrabbits Program and Coaching Coordinator Calvin Lai [email protected]
Nordic Lessons Brennan Craig 306.570.3775 [email protected]
Wednesday Night Races Sandy Bain 306.530.7524
Club Membership (